Construction

Building contractors

BUILDING CONTRACTORS

Registered Panel (Contracted Major Work)

Manuel Gouveia
GENERAL CONTACT DETAILS

Phone: 031 207 9048 | Fax: 031 207 8098
PO Box 70978, Overport, 4067

 

CONTACT PERSON(S)

Manuel Gouveia
082 555 9249 | mgouveia@mweb.co.za


Rayden Homes
GENERAL CONTACT DETAILS

Phone: 031 566 5572 | Fax: 031 566 5574
PO Box 1842, Mount Edgecombe, 4301

 

CONTACT PERSON(S)

Dennis Mitchell
083 657 1504 | Rayden@iafrica.com
Mark Tostee
082 659 6788


Perana Construction
GENERAL CONTACT DETAILS

Phone: 031 269 1372
PO Box 19559, Dormerton, 4015

 

CONTACT PERSON(S)

Kenny Bechoo
082 447 2903 | perana@vodamail.co.za


Grant Neill
GENERAL CONTACT DETAILS

Phone: 031 502 1106 | Fax: 031 502 1108
PO Box 2530, Country Club, 4301

 

CONTACT PERSON(S)

Grant Neill
082 785 2661 | grantneill@mweb.co.za
Hugh Neill
083 301 2723


Bancamp Trading
GENERAL CONTACT DETAILS

Phone: 031 569 3887
PO Box 20932, Durban North, 4016

 

CONTACT PERSON(S)

Eamonn Kriedemann
082 454 5337 | ek@clothingcomponents.co.za


Lawrob Construction
GENERAL CONTACT DETAILS

PO Box 1908, Country Club, 4301

 

CONTACT PERSON(S)

Rob Drew
082 893 7780 | aldrew@telkomsa.net


Arthur Palfreyman
GENERAL CONTACT DETAILS

Phone: 031 572 7875
PO Box 1047, Umhlanga Rocks, 4320

 

CONTACT PERSON(S)

Arthur Palfreyman
083 325 0641 | Palfreyman@telkomsa.net


Coletech Designs
GENERAL CONTACT DETAILS

Phone: 031 563 0868
78 Margaret Maytom Ave, Durban North, 4051

 

CONTACT PERSON(S)

Bradley Cole
082 332 1997 | coletech@iafrica.com


Afrostructures
GENERAL CONTACT DETAILS

Phone: 031 705 4490 | Fax: 031 705 3988
PO Box 531, New Germany, 3620

 

CONTACT PERSON(S)

Ian Rae
083 625 8386 | idrae@afrostructures.co.za
Johannes
083 628 7224


Thames Construction
GENERAL CONTACT DETAILS

Phone: 031 569 3605 | Fax: 031 569 3609
PO Box 22117, Glenashley, 4022

 

CONTACT PERSON(S)

Stuart Donkin
083 270 1112 | thames@iafrica.com
Greg Donkin
083 303 4087


Triad Projects
GENERAL CONTACT DETAILS

Phone: 031 502 3000 | Fax: 031 502 3054
PO Box 1526 Mount Edgecombe, 4301

 

CONTACT PERSON(S)

Gary Liebenberg
084 502 4000 | Triad@crazyweb.co.za


Carrie Construction
GENERAL CONTACT DETAILS

Phone: 031 502 3986 | Fax: 086 570 0606
PO Box 1770, Mount Edgecombe, 4301

 

CONTACT PERSON(S)

John Carrie
082 780 0050 | johncc@global.co.za


Kelburn Construction
GENERAL CONTACT DETAILS

Phone: 031 539 5171 | Fax: 031 502 7070
PO Box 202055, Durban North, 4016

 

CONTACT PERSON(S)

Archie Cottingham
082 446 3319 | Kelburn@eastcoast.co.za


R&I Construction
GENERAL CONTACT DETAILS

Phone: 032 941 5957
PO Box 1021, La Mercy, 4405

 

CONTACT PERSON(S)

Rishi Rampersad
083 643 5957 | ricon@iafrica.com
Atish
083 641 5998


Lifestyle Renovators
GENERAL CONTACT DETAILS

621 Blackwood Place, Durban North, 4051

 

CONTACT PERSON(S)

Didier de Maroussem
072 436 9349 | Lifestylerenovators@africamail.com


Add Construction
GENERAL CONTACT DETAILS

Phone: 031 205 6340 | Fax: 031 205 6342
6319 South Ridge Road, Glenwood, Durban, 4001

 

CONTACT PERSON(S)

Andrew Sutherland
082 892 2450 | Andrew@addconstruction.co.za


Stefcon Projects
GENERAL CONTACT DETAILS

Phone: 031 564 9501 / 15 / 42
PO Box 701439, Overport, 4067

 

CONTACT PERSON(S)

Stephen De Vries
082 460 4851 | Stephen@stefconprojects.co.za


DF Strang Builders Pty Ltd
GENERAL CONTACT DETAILS

P O Box 2045 Mount Edgecombe 4300

 

CONTACT PERSON(S)

Simon Strang
0829024538 | 031-5024645 | sistrang@eastcoast.co.za

MINOR BUILDING CONTRACTORS

Registered Panel
Colama Builders
GENERAL CONTACT DETAILS

Phone: 031 564 6107
60 Rosary Road, Greenwood Park, 4051

 

CONTACT PERSON(S)

Collin Smith
082 555 8575 | colamabuilders@telkomsa.net


Zevospan Pty Ltd
GENERAL CONTACT DETAILS

Cell: 078 949 5699
P O Box 413 Tongaat – 4400

 

CONTACT PERSON(S)

Naveen Maharaj
078 949 5699 | zevospan@gmail.com


Colarossi Developments
GENERAL CONTACT DETAILS

Phone: 031-5724379
231 Rinaldo Road
Durban North, 4051

 

CONTACT PERSON(S)

Ricardo Colarossi
084 771 7200