Landscaping

Landscaping & garden maintenance

APPROVED LANDSCAPE INSTALLERS


Leitch Landscapes
GENERAL CONTACT DETAILS

Phone: 031 502 6862 | Fax: 031 502 5976
PO Box 1528, Mount Edgecombe, 4301
warren@leitchlandscapes.co.za
reception@leitchlandscapes.co.za

 

STAFF CONTACT DETAILS

Warren Horsley
082 463 5699
Chris Marais
082 463 4824


Hingham Nurseries
GENERAL CONTACT DETAILS

Phone: 031 564 3062 | Fax: 031 563 3021
PO Box 22195, Glenashley, 4022
hingham@mweb.co.za

 

STAFF CONTACT DETAILS

Julie Scragg
082 895 8701 | 074 141 5776


Denzil Burmester
GENERAL CONTACT DETAILS

PO Box 2106, Mount Edgecombe, 4301
denzil@denzilburmester.co.za

 

STAFF CONTACT DETAILS

Denzil Burmester
082 880 1327


Sibon Landscaping
GENERAL CONTACT DETAILS

Phone: 031 566 2295 | Fax: 031 561 4349
PO Box 389, Umhlanga Rocks, 4320
sibonlandscapes@vodamail.co.za
cwolff@vodamail.co.za

 

STAFF CONTACT DETAILS

Curt Wolf
082 414 3107


Lanscape Inspirations CC
GENERAL CONTACT DETAILS

Phone: 031 207 8989
PO Box 40071, Redhill, 4071
sa@landscape-inspirations.co.za

 

STAFF CONTACT DETAILS

Shenaaz Asmal
083 659 1449


Blok Designs
GENERAL CONTACT DETAILS

Phone: 031 764 0564 / 031 765 6404
PO Box 1232, Hillcrest, 3650
jan@janblok.co.za

 

STAFF CONTACT DETAILS

Jan Blok
082 455 4451


Servest Landscape
GENERAL CONTACT DETAILS

Phone: 031 266 0206
PO Box 319, Westville, 3630

 

STAFF CONTACT DETAILS

Basil Harrison
082 857 6572


Green Earth
GENERAL CONTACT DETAILS

kate@greenearthlandscapes.co.za

 

STAFF CONTACT DETAILS

Harry Dickenson
082 328 2223
Kate Johnson
082 466 8483


Tongaat Plants
GENERAL CONTACT DETAILS

PO Box 6295, Zimbali, 4418
tongaatplants@vodamail.co.za

 

STAFF CONTACT DETAILS

Arthur Cowan
082 328 3800


Peter Russell Landscaping
GENERAL CONTACT DETAILS

18 Egret Place, Umhlanga
info@prlandscaping.co.za

 

STAFF CONTACT DETAILS

Peter Russell
082 560 8014

McWades Landscapes
GENERAL CONTACT DETAILS

ally@mcwades.com

 

STAFF CONTACT DETAILS

Alistair McWade
072 743 7506


Enviromental Studios
GENERAL CONTACT DETAILS

Phone: 033 343 3962
23 Seeking Dr, Hilton, 3201
gary@enviromentalstudios.co.za

 

STAFF CONTACT DETAILS

Gary Cox
Phone: (033) 3433962 | Cell: 073 334 6744
23 Seeking Dr, Hilton, 3201
gary@enviromentalstudios.co.za

GARDEN MAINTENANCE


Leitch Landscapes
CONTACT DETAILS

Ayanda Duma
079 877 4141 | 031 502 6862
homowners2@leitchlandscapes.co.za
Warren Horsley
082 463 5699 | 031 502 6862
warren@leitchlandscapes.co.za


McWades Landscaping
CONTACT DETAILS

Alister McWade
072 743 7506
ally@mcwades.com


Peter Tavener Landscaping
CONTACT DETAILS

Peter Tavener
083 629 7561 | 031 566 1315
tavsafrica@telkomsa.net


Landmark Landscapes
CONTACT DETAILS

Garth
083 600 1339
info@lmlandscapes.co.za


Enzanawe Landscapes
CONTACT DETAILS

Elvis Mzameni
083 271 2907
enzanawe@telkomsa.net


Creative Garden Services
CONTACT DETAILS

Greg Smith
082 568 1186 | 031 563 0855
creativegardenkzn@gmail.com


Pro Turf Lawn & Irrigation
CONTACT DETAILS

Chris Elliot
074 188 1888 | 031 569 6400
chris@proturf.co.za | accounts@proturf.co.za


Eco-Projects
CONTACT DETAILS

Dayalan Pillay
084 409 1501
Dayalanpillay1@gmail.com


Buffalo Garden Services
CONTACT DETAILS

Sean Woodcock
071 888 6498
sean@buffalolandscaping.co.za


Landscape Services
CONTACT DETAILS

Kalaivani Naidu
084 555 7207 | 031 811 9747
landscape@absamail.co.za


Tip Top Garden Services
CONTACT DETAILS

Jason Fontbin
083 301 0681 | 031 205 3128
Marilyn.admin@telkomsa.net


Peter Bretheton Landscapes
CONTACT DETAILS

Peter Bretheton
082 749 9606 | 031 303 3555
decorite@saol.com


Eco Balance Landcapes
CONTACT DETAILS

Tracy
082 491 6447
Admin@ecobalance.co.za


Stuarts Roses - Maintenance
CONTACT DETAILS

Stuart Bastow
083 254 0205 | 031 564 4420
stuart@xi.co.za


ARTIFICIAL TURF INSTALLLERS


Easigrass
CONTACT DETAILS

Tom Nel
072 429 8481 | 031-9032250
tom@easigrass.co.za


Durapatt
CONTACT DETAILS

Mark Cousens
082 808 0660
info@cousens.co.za


LANDCAPE DESIGNERS ONLY (PLANS)


Land Art Studio
GENERAL CONTACT DETAILS

199 Sameja Drive, Dunkirk Estate, 4390
Bernice@landartstudio.co.za

 

STAFF CONTACT DETAILS

Bernice Rumble
083 254 0959


Pro-Green Designs
GENERAL CONTACT DETAILS

progreen@wol.co.za

 

STAFF CONTACT DETAILS

Hilton Maclarty
074 182 6046


LAWN MAINTENANCE


The Grass Company
CONTACT DETAILS

Donovan Payne
082 466 2860
Donovan@thegrasscompany.co.za


CONTRACTORS WHO ARE NOT ACCREDITED TO MECCEMA TWO AND ARE NOT LISTED WILL NOT BE PERMITTED ON THE ESTATE