Property

Property sales & leasing

SALES


Realty One International Property Group
GENERAL CONTACT DETAILS

Phone: 031 502 2548 | Fax: 031 502 2492 | sales@realtyone.co.za
PO Box 2352, Mount Edgecombe Country Club, 4301

 

AGENT CONTACT DETAILS

Rod Meikle
082 555 5676 | rod@meikleconsulting.co.za
Brenda Meikle
082 469 1605 | brenda@realtyone.co.za
Kerry Meikle
082 469 1605 | kerry@realtyone.co.za


Pam Golding Properties
GENERAL CONTACT DETAILS

Phone: 031 539 3174 | Fax: 031 502 2232 | mountedgecombe@pamgolding.co.za
PO Box 2482, Mount Edgecombe Country Club, 4301

 

AGENT CONTACT DETAILS

Sally Cameron
082 446 0272 | Sally.cameron@pamgolding.co.za
Farrah Williamson
082 829 0883 | farrah.williamson@pamgolding.co.za
Judy Gordon
083 777 4882 | judy.gordon@pamgolding.co.za
Val Shirley
083 282 4271 | val.shirley@pamgolding.co.za
Leigh Rodd (Intern)
084 655 4745 | leigh.rodd@pamgolding.co.za


Wakefields Estate Agents
GENERAL CONTACT DETAILS

Phone: 031 539 7886 | Fax: 031 539 7876 | mtedgecombe@wakefields.co.za
Private Bag X232, Durban, 4000

 

AGENT CONTACT DETAILS

Myles Wakefield
082 222 4926 | myles@wakefields.co.za
Michelle Greeff
082 653 1149 | greeff@iafrica.com
Glenda Hamilton
083 301 4679 | glenda@wakefields.co.za
Bev Logan
082 565 5684 | bevlogan@wakefields.co.za
Ricky Cole
082 447 2780 | ricky@wakefields.co.za


Remax Panache
GENERAL CONTACT DETAILS

Phone: 031 572 2136 | Fax: 031 572 3237 | info@remax-panache.co.za
40 Newport Avenue, Glenashley, 4051

 

AGENT CONTACT DETAILS

Grant Gavin
082 458 4083 | grant@remax-panache.co.za
Karen Gavin
082 770 4444 | karen@remax-panache.co.za
Anne Viljoen
082 567 9662 | annev@remax-panache.co.za
Suzette Snyman
083 655 5707 | suzette@remax-panache.co.za
Deanne Hamilton
082 563 4280 | deanne@remax-panache.co.za
Liane Harris
083 303 4054 | liane@remax-panache.co.za
Mandy Pretorius
082 738 7887 | mandyp@remax-panache.co.za


Momentum International Realty
GENERAL CONTACT DETAILS

Phone: 031 561 1710 | Fax: 086 402 9442 | celeste@momentumrealty.co.za
Shop 6B Lighthouse Mall, 14 Chartwell Drive, Umhlanga Rocks

 

AGENT CONTACT DETAILS

William Campbell
083 625 4444 | harley@momentumrealty.co.za
Grant Campbell
082 040 7699 | grant@momentumrealty.co.za


LEASING


Chas Everitt Property Rentals
GENERAL CONTACT DETAILS

Phone: 031 561 5839 | Fax: 031 561 6042 | julie.pillay@everitt.co.za
Shop 45 Protea Mall, Lighthouse Road, Umhlanga

 

AGENT CONTACT DETAILS

Julie Pillay
082 469 7231
Adre Brill
082 887 7614
Anatie Marnewick
072 194 7114
Tracy Muir
082 853 3385
Pixie Reardon
082 566 1772


Umhlanga Home Finders
GENERAL CONTACT DETAILS

Phone: 031 502 7016 | Fax: 086 295 2976 | mark@uhf.co.za
Shop 7B Chartwell Centre, Umhlanga Rocks, 4320

 

AGENT CONTACT DETAILS

Mark Fulton
082 822 7977


Coastal Relocations Property Letting Services
GENERAL CONTACT DETAILS

Phone: 031 566 1386 | Fax: 086 517 2616 | jaqui@coastalrelocations.co.za

 

AGENT CONTACT DETAILS

Jaqui Coram
083 369 2399
Heidi Wells
082 856 6139


Azur Properties
GENERAL CONTACT DETAILS

Phone: 031 563 4722 | Fax: 086 585 8759 | sonia@azurprops.co.za

 

AGENT CONTACT DETAILS

Sonia De Fleuriot
082 906 5842


Pam Golding Properties
GENERAL CONTACT DETAILS

Phone: 031 539 3174 | Fax: 031 502 2232 | val.shirley@pamgolding.co.za | mountedgecombe@pamgolding.co.za
Accord House, 2 Golf Course Dr, Mt Edgecombe

 

AGENT CONTACT DETAILS

Val Shirley
083 282 4271
Sally Cameron
082 446 0272
Farrah Williamson
082 829 0883
Judy Gordon
083 777 4882
Leigh Rodd (Intern)
084 655 4745


Remax Panache
GENERAL CONTACT DETAILS

Phone: 031 572 2136 | Fax: 031 572 3237 | info@remax-panache.co.za
40 Newport Avenue, Glenashley, 4051

 

AGENT CONTACT DETAILS

Grant Gavin
082 458 4083
Samantha Baldwin
082 466 0459
Kendal Coward
082 823 2034
Terri Cranke
082 331 9138


Wakefields Mt Edgecombe
GENERAL CONTACT DETAILS

Phone: 031 539 7886 | Fax: 031 539 7876 | myles@wakefields.co.za | mtedgecombe@wakefields.co.za
Ground Floor Accord House, 2 Golf Course Drive, Mount Edgecombe

 

AGENT CONTACT DETAILS

Myles Wakefield
082 222 4926
Glenda Hamilton
083 301 4679
Michelle Greeff
082 653 1149
Rickey Cole
082 447 2780
Bev Logan
082 565 5684


Realty One International Property Group
GENERAL CONTACT DETAILS

Phone: 031 502 2548 | Fax: 031 502 2492 | kerry@realtyone.co.za
Shop 20 Flanders Mall, Mt Edgecombe

 

AGENT CONTACT DETAILS

Brenda Meikle
082 555 5676
Kerry Meikle
082 469 1605


Momentum International Realty
GENERAL CONTACT DETAILS

Phone: 031 561 1710 | Fax: 031 561 1717 | celeste@momentumrealty.co.za
Shop 6B Lighthouse Mall, 14 Chartwell Drive, Umhlanga Rocks

 

AGENT CONTACT DETAILS

William Campbell
083 625 4444